Correction (4 October 2026): an earlier version of this page listed places and details we could not stand behind. It has been rewritten from scratch: every place below was confirmed at two independent sources on 4 October 2026, and every price was copied from the page it was published on.
Every pizza menu makes a claim, even when it says nothing, so this guide sticks to what each venue and each named listing actually publishes. It covers six places in and around Ormond for takeaway and delivery: three in McKinnon, two in Bentleigh and one in Carnegie.
We compared every place with a minimum of two independent sources. Several of these shops take orders through a script-driven ordering app, and the chain stores’ deals were not recorded, so we could read a price list for only one of them, and the table says so plainly. BYO and corkage are marked not stated wherever a page does not mention them.
The quick picks
| If you’re after | Head to | Order this | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delivery and online ordering | Cino’s Pizza & More | see below | not printed here |
| Takeaway pizza, Carnegie | Gabriella Pizza | see below | not printed here |
| Takeaway, delivery, gluten-free bases | Jaspers Pizza and Pasta | see below | not printed here |
| Store pickup, chain pizza | Crust Pizza Bentleigh | see below | not printed here |
| Chain pickup and delivery | Domino’s Pizza Bentleigh | see below | not printed here |
| A readable pizza menu | Tutto Bene Woodfired Pizzeria & Wine Bar | Pizza Margherita (V) | $24.00 |
Cino’s Pizza & More — 152 McKinnon Road, McKinnon VIC 3204
Cino’s own site says ‘We provide delivery as well as online ordering services’, and AGFG tags it Delivery. Ordering runs through a script-driven app, so we could not read menu prices. Its site lists late finishes every night, with the latest on Friday and Saturday, so confirm the kitchen times before you order.
BYO / takeaway: Delivery and online ordering are on its site; BYO is not stated.
Gabriella Pizza — 146 Koornang Road, Carnegie VIC 3163
Gabriella Pizza sits on Koornang Road in Carnegie, which is outside Ormond, and AGFG tags it Takeaway. Its site says ‘Serving the best pizza for over 50 years’, which is the shop’s own claim and not something we have tested. AGFG lists it closed on Tuesday and open from 5:00 PM on the other days.
Menu tells: The menu loads by script, so we could not read dishes or prices; the pizza style is not stated on the pages we saw.
Jaspers Pizza and Pasta — 248 Jasper Road, McKinnon VIC 3204
Jaspers says it is ‘Available for Takeaway, and Delivery!’ and describes itself as a family business. Its site says the dough does not contain any dairy or animal products and that it makes gluten-free bases in Small, Medium and Large. The page does not say every pizza is vegan, so read that dough line as exactly what it is. It lists Monday closed and evening trade from 5:00 PM on other days.
Verdict for: Takeaway orders where the dough and base statements matter, going by the site’s own words; BYO is not stated.
Crust Pizza Bentleigh — 320 Centre Road, Bentleigh VIC 3204
This is the Bentleigh store page of the Crust chain, and it offers ‘Pick Up from this store’. The page lists separate delivery and pickup windows, with pickup running far later than delivery, so check which one you need. We did not record prices because they were not part of what we could confirm.
BYO / takeaway: Pickup from the store is listed on its page; BYO is not stated.
Domino’s Pizza Bentleigh — 488 Centre Road, Bentleigh VIC 3204
Domino’s Bentleigh is a chain store, and its store page lists a pick-up deal on sides. Its trading hours show Friday and Saturday running from 11:00 am to 01:00 am. We did not record prices, because store deals change daily.
The classic: Chain pizza, ordered through the store’s own page; the style is not described there and BYO is not stated.
Tutto Bene Woodfired Pizzeria & Wine Bar — 135 McKinnon Road, McKinnon VIC 3204
Tutto Bene is the one place here whose menu we could read. It prints Pizza Margherita (V) at $24.00, described as San Marzano tomato sugo, fiore di latte and fresh basil. The menu page heads its pizzas as large pizzas only, and it prints Garlic Foccacia (V, VG) at $12.00. Its home page claims a Pizza Pala category win at the Campionato Mondiale della Pizza in Italy, which we have quoted but not checked. We could not find a published takeaway or delivery policy on the pages we read.
On the menu (copied from tuttobenepizza.com.au on 4 October 2026):
- Pizza Margherita (V): $24.00
- Spaghetti alla Bolognese: $28.00
- Duo Of Arancini 4 pcs: $14.00
- Garlic Foccacia (V, VG): $12.00
The style: A margherita is tomato, mozzarella and basil, and the menu spells out its version in those terms; BYO is not stated.
Quick answers
Which pizza places near Ormond deliver?
Cino’s Pizza & More in McKinnon says on its own site that it provides delivery and online ordering, and AGFG tags it Delivery. Jaspers Pizza and Pasta in McKinnon says it is available for takeaway and delivery. The Crust and Domino’s stores in Bentleigh are chain stores that also list pickup on their pages.
Where can I get a gluten-free pizza near Ormond?
Jaspers Pizza and Pasta in McKinnon says on its site that it makes freshly made gluten-free bases in Small, Medium and Large. We did not find a gluten-free statement on the other pages we read, so ask each shop directly.
Is there pizza near Ormond open late on a Friday night?
Domino’s Pizza Bentleigh lists Friday and Saturday trading from 11:00 am to 01:00 am on its store page. Cino’s Pizza & More in McKinnon lists a late finish every night on its own site, and Gabriella Pizza in Carnegie lists Friday opening from 5:00 PM on AGFG. Times change, so check the venue before you go.
Which of these pizza places print a menu price?
Only Tutto Bene Woodfired Pizzeria & Wine Bar in McKinnon, where the menu prints Pizza Margherita (V) at $24.00. Cino’s, Gabriella and Jaspers load menus by script, Domino’s changes deals often, and we did not record Crust’s prices, so we print no price for them.
How we checked
We checked every place on this page against at least two independent sources on 4 October 2026: OpenStreetMap, the places’ own websites, the Australian Good Food Guide, a delivery-platform listing and shopbentleigh.com. Every price is copied exactly as printed on the page linked under Sources, on 4 October 2026. Menus, prices and opening hours change, so check with the venue before you go. The cover photo is illustrative, from Unsplash, and does not show any place on this page.
Seen something out of date? Email [email protected] with the page link and what has changed, and we will check it again.
Sources
- Cino’s Pizza & More: openstreetmap.org/14047946811, cinos-pizza.com.au, agfg.com.au/cinos-pizza-77380, doordash.com/cinos-pizza-&-more-mckinnon-2041114
- Gabriella Pizza: gabriellapizza.com.au/menu, agfg.com.au/gabriella-pizza-84110, gabriellapizza.com.au
- Jaspers Pizza and Pasta: jasperspizza.com.au, agfg.com.au/jaspers-pizza-and-pasta-84981
- Crust Pizza Bentleigh: crust.com.au/bentleigh, shopbentleigh.com/crust-pizza-bentleigh
- Domino’s Pizza Bentleigh: dominos.com.au/vic-bentleigh-98832, shopbentleigh.com/dominos-pizza-bentleigh
- Tutto Bene Woodfired Pizzeria & Wine Bar: tuttobenepizza.com.au, agfg.com.au/tutto-bene-woodfired-pizzeria-wine-bar, tuttobenepizza.com.au/menu